NEWS Reveals Tracklisting for New Single "Chankapana"

1decennia ago   ·   Friday 8 Jun, 2012 - 10:33am UTC   ·   delilah   ·   1 upvote   ·   0 comments   ·   7,785 views
NEWS Reveals Tracklisting for New Single
Johnny's 4-member group, NEWS, just revealed the tracklisting for their first single since they made a comeback. Their newest single titled, "Chankapana", will be available in six versions and will be released on July 18th.

"Chankapana" literally means "dear or beloved". It's a woman's exotic name that will be the source of beautiful pop songs of love between men and women. NEWS is confident that their new single will be catchy and unforgettable.

Here is the full tracklisting, jacket covers for each version are not released yet.

Limited Edition N,E,W, and S
[CD + DVD of PV and PV making + double sided poster + Gold ID for lottery]

Limited Edition N

1) Chankapana
2) Koyama Solo
3) Koyama solo [Karaoke version]

Limited Edition E

1) Chankapana
2) Kato Solo
3) Kato solo [Karaoke version]

Limited Edition W

1) Chankapana
2) Masuda Solo
3) Masuda solo [Karaoke version]

Limited Edition S

1) Chankapana
2) Tegoshi Solo
3) Tegoshi solo [Karaoke version]

Regular Edition
[CD+ Silver ID to view NEWS special message + 4 pages cover booklet]

1) Chankapana
2) Full Swing
3) Chankapana [Karaoke version]
4) Full Swing [Karaoke version]

All versions will be released on July 18th.
Source: jpopasia.com
Shared by: delilah
Share Tweet Report
JpopAsia   © 2023             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service