Amazarashi Releasing New Album

1decennia ago   ·   Friday 18 May, 2012 - 08:16am UTC   ·   Keia   ·   1 upvote   ·   0 comments   ·   2,408 views
Amazarashi Releasing New Album
Some time ago alternative band amazarashi announced their new album! It’s titled “love song” and is scheduled to be released on June 13th.

track list
1. Love Song
2. Nagaru Nagaru
3. Sebironihana
4. Namonaki hito
5. Hallelujah
6. Ice Cream
7. Apology
8. Karasu
9. Harurusora
10. Inori

Among these 10 songs that are included in the album there’s a PV for the song titled “namonaki hito”. Lyrics and the full PV for this song are available on the band’s official website.
Don't miss the opportunity to check it out!
Source: jpopasia.com
Shared by: Keia
Share Tweet Report
JpopAsia   © 2022             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service