FAKY   フェイキー



FAKY (fei:key) is a 5 member girl group consisting of Lil’ Fang, Mikako, Akina, Taki and Hina. By expressing as "FAKY = FAKE" as the group name "FAKY (Fakey)", it expresses the enthusiasm for the group that reflects "real" in the current music scene. The name FAKY was created by combining the two wo
Read more

News & Topics

Load more
JpopAsia   © 2021             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service