exist†trace イグシストトレイス
exist†trace exist†trace exist†trace イグシストトレイス
Website Follow exist†trace Twitter Facebook



Band MembersVocals: Jyou (ジョウ)Guitar: Miko (ミコ)Guitar: Omi (乙魅) [joined on March 14th, 2004]Bass: Naoto (猶人)Drums: Mally (マリ)BiographyExist Trace (often typeset as exist†trace) is a Japanese rock band, consist only female members, from Tokyo, Japan, that initially formed in June 2003. The band has r...
Read more

News & Topics

Load more
JpopAsia   © 2021             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service