Website Follow defspiral


members: Vocals: TAKA Guitar: MASATO Bass: RYO Drums: MASAKI defspiral (formerly known as Transtic Nerve and then the Underneath) is a Japanese rock band formed in 1996 and currently signed to Avex Mode in Japan and JShock in the United States. As of 2008, the band has released four full-length
Read more

News & Topics

Load more
JpopAsia   © 2019             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service