Cosmic Girls

WJSN, 宇宙少女(Yǔzhòushàonǚ) 우주소녀
Cosmic Girls WJSN, 宇宙少女(Yǔzhòushàonǚ) WJSN, 宇宙少女(Yǔzhòushàonǚ) 우주소녀
Website Follow Cosmic Girls



Cosmic Girls, also known as WJSN, is a twelve-member Chinese-South Korean girl group formed by Starship Entertainment and Yuehua Entertainment. They made their official debut with double title tracks Mo Mo Mo (모모모) and Catch Me on February 25th, 2016.

News & Topics

JpopAsia   © 2019             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service