= newer comments
Comments on:


  • 0
    StoneGarden 2yr ago

    Just added all the kanji, romaji and/or english lyrics to the following albums/singles:

    - "A SUDDEN IMPACT" by mabuta

    - "Kokoro no °C" by ircle

    - "Chouetsu" by Sokninaru

    - "THE BAND STAR" by Haruka Mirai

    - "Slowmotion" by SHIFT_CONTROL

    - "Sekaiichi Utsukushii Sekaiichi Utsukushii Sekai" by BURNOUT SYNDROMES

    - "Between the Black and Gray" by MONOEYES

    - "Permanent Collection" by asstellus

    - "Grey" by FOMARE

    - "Desire" by PELICAN FANCLUB

JpopAsia   © 2022             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service