= newer comments
Comments on:


  • 0
    StoneGarden 4yr ago

    Just added all the kanji, romaji and/or english lyrics to the following albums/singles:

    - FOR A REASON self-titled

    - "Eclipse" by FOOL THE PUBLIC

    - "Owari no Hajimari" by Bandgokko

    - "Seeding" by BACK LIFT

    - "Trunk" by two step glory

    - "Keihankayashimaeki" by Unblock

    - "Palette" by cidergirl

    - "Maps and Mazes" by FOR A REASON

    - "SEVEN MORNING" by at Anytime

JpopAsia   © 2022             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service