CrystaL Clear 씨엘씨
CLC CrystaL Clear CrystaL Clear 씨엘씨


CLC was a seven-member South Korean girl group formed by Cube Entertainment in 2015. The group consisted of Seunghee, Yujin, Seungyeon, Sorn, Yeeun, Elkie and Eunbin. CLC is an initialism which stands for CrystaL Clear. CLC made their debut with the release of their EP First Love on March 19, 2015 p
Read more
JpopAsia   © 2022             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service