- 에이핑크, エーピンク
APink - - 에이핑크, エーピンク



A Pink (Korean: 에이핑크) is a seven-member South Korean girl group under A Cube Entertainment formed in 2011[1]. Their members are Park Chorong, Yoon Bomi, Jung Eunji, Son Naeun, Hong Yookyung, Kim Namjoo and Oh Hayoung.The group has released two Korean mini-albums. They debuted on April 21, 2011, on M...
Read more

News & Topics

Load more
JpopAsia   © 2022             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service