Akai Kôen

Akai Kôen   赤い公園
Website Follow Akai Kôen


Akai Koen is a four-piece girl band from Tôkyô composed by 佐藤千明/Sato Chiaki (Voc./Key.), 津野米咲/Tsuno Maisa (Gt./ Cho.) 藤本ひかり/Fujimoto Hikari (Ba.), 歌川菜穂/Utagawa Nao (Drs./Cho.) They have a really personnal pop rock sound with noise and shoegaze part. In 2011, they toured during Next Music from TO...
Read more

News & Topics

Load more
JpopAsia   © 2019             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service