3nin Matsuri

3nin Matsuri
Follow 3nin Matsuri



3nin Matsuri is the Hello! Project 2001 shuffle group consisting of Rika Ishikawa and Ai Kago of Morning Musume, along with Aya Matsuura. The name 3nin Matsuri literally translates to "3-person Festival". They released the single "Kiss! Summer Party" on July 4, 2001, to great success, outselling
Read more

News & Topics

JpopAsia   © 2022             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service