X Japan

X エックス ジャパン
X Japan X X エックス ジャパン



Brief SummaryX Japan started in 1976 as NOISE when its original members (Toshi and YOSHIKI) were only 11. NOISE changed to X in 1983. X Japan is often referred to as the grandfathers of Visual Kei; the name was dubbed by critics after their motto, "Psychedelic Violence Crime of Visual Shock&quo
Read more

News & Topics

Load more
JpopAsia   © 2017             Privacy             Terms