An insider within the Stardom Entertainment agency has confirmed to external sources that Hwayoung and Zico have been dating for a few months already!
Some netizens commented that it's quite a shock and unexpected however, they wished them best of luck in their relationship.
True or not, what do you think of the pair? Do they make a nice couple?
| Band name | Block B |
| Band type | hip-hop group (7 members) |
| Debut | 2011 (active) |
| Label | Brand New Stardom Entertainment |
| Official Facebook | http://www.facebook.com/... |
| Bookmark | Create account or login |
With JpopAsia you find worldwide friends easily. Interact and connect with people all over the world who love Asian music! Buy shares in celebrities, enjoy unique features, and become a JpopAsia celebrity yourself!
Create an account now! (in like 1 minute)
i like Hwayoung , so if it`s true , wish them all the best
if it's true - then they are adorable together :3
Congratz to them
I'll always support Zico 
Seriously? Good for them
O_____________________________O
2 badass rappers. I wish them nothing but happiness together.
........
*IN SHOCK AT NEWS OF AN ACTUAL IDOL COUPLE*
Makes sense how Hwayoung's rapping suddenly became so badass though! xD The awesome influence of Zico!!
Jinjja?

woah chukkae
keke ~
If this is true, then I wish them well.
Happy to see idols are finding someone to love.
Well...If it's true, I'll be really happy for them!^^
Im okay with this, I like them both^^
it will be funny if it not true...
"
the dude is more good looking than the girl xD
well they would make a cute couple i like them both
So? Meh. Love them both.
I think I will ALWAYS support a couple made up of k-pop idols, even if I have no idea who they are.
I don't think anyone really cares but if this is true then Zico is really lucky.
who caresssssss lmao
if theyre going out, then let them be!
heard this wasn't true, but it it is then that's nice
hmm i dont see a couple... if thats true good luck to them
XD XD
I've read about this somewhere... they said an anonymous worker said so... and that's suspicious, so I don't believe it, but if they are, good luck