You have turned off JavaScript in your browser.
Enable JavaScript in your browsers preferences to make use of all the advanced features of

EXO To Release Special Album “Miracles In December”

posted by bbizzie on 29 November, 2013 at 03:04 pm   ·   11 comments
EXO To Release Special Album “Miracles In December”

12-piece idol group EXO has announced a release of special album “Miracles in December” on December 9.

After the band’s significant breakthrough in 2013, the brilliant success with the first full album “XOXO”, sold in 960K copies, and winning “Best Album” award at Mnet Asia Music Awards 2013, EXO has prepared a special gift for its fans.

Prior to the forthcoming winter holidays, boys have recorded 5 new songs dedicated to winter time and winter “miracles”. All the songs composed in Korean and Chinese.

On December 5, EXO will appear at M!Countdown and promise to perform several songs from the upcoming album.,
Visit for more Asian fun!


  • Posted by kalushi50 · 6,969 Jpops · 2 years ago  


  • Posted by pitot89 · 2,815 Jpops · 58 shares · 3 years ago  

    i can't wait for tomorrow's music bank!

  • Posted by MrsHeechul · 270 Jpops · 3 years ago  

    I can't wait! My Turn To Cry sounds like such an amazing song

  • Posted by Eunbyeol · 183 Jpops · 3 years ago  

    I want to listen to the christmas album soon, I am happy to be a Exotic,even I am not in korea.

  • Posted by Eunbyeol · 183 Jpops · 3 years ago  

    I waited for My favorite oppa s to come back with a new album,kyya Exo sarang hae~

  • Posted by KittyxGrell · 134 Jpops · 1 shares · 3 years ago  

    I've been dying for an EXO holiday/Xmas album!! <3 So excited!! Thank you so much, EXO!! ;w;

  • Posted by evangelica · 7,193 Jpops · 320 shares · 3 years ago  

    New song soon, but kind of skeptical about the drama continuations.

    Chinese lyricists, please don't write any Korean into the lyrics, I'm begging you. O_O

  • Posted by selenaangelfun · 986 Jpops · 3 years ago  

    Perfect holiday gift!! EXO Fighting!!

  • Posted by HitomiKana · 338 Jpops · 4 shares · 3 years ago  

    Weee~! Can't wait to hear it. :D

  • Posted by RagdollAlice23 VIP · 210,937 Jpops · 2526 shares · 3 years ago  

    Awwwh cool!! :D Cant wait to hear them!! O:)

    "WE ARE ONE!"

    "Do you ever feel this quietness inside? That is where you'll find me" <3
  • Posted by ChrystalAkasha · 1,793 Jpops · 287 shares · 3 years ago  

    Woohoo, really looking forward to it! But on the other hand, SM, what about giving them some rest and time to visit their families?

About EXO

Band nameEXO
Band typeboyband (9 members)
Debut2011 (active)
LabelSM Entertainment
Official topic
Bookmark account or
  • 230
  • 152
  • 1,836
  • Rank
  • In news
  • Houses sold
  • Forum posts
  • Lyrics
  • Albums
  • Singles
  • Events
  • Videos

Create your profile now

With JpopAsia you find worldwide friends easily. Interact and connect with people all over the world who love Asian music! Buy shares in celebrities, enjoy unique features, and become a JpopAsia celebrity yourself!

(in like 1 minute)

Copyright © 2016 JpopAsia · Terms of service · Privacy policy · Community rules