K♠RD 카드
K.A.R.D K♠RD K♠RD 카드



K.A.R.D is a south Korean co-ed group formed by DSP Media. Their Name stands for King, Ace, JokeR and HiDen. The group has four members: J.seph, BM, Somin and Jiwoo. They had a pre-debut on December 13, 2016 with the single "Oh NaNa" featuring Youngji as a hidden member. On February 16, 20
Read more

News & Topics

JpopAsia   © 2018             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service