joy (2)

Website Follow joy (2)


joy is a new group under Sony Music Japan that features both male and female members. Formed in the spring of 2006, joy will be making their major debut in September of 2012 with "Iolite", the ending theme for the anime "Eureka Seven: AO" Members: Tomohiro Honma/Bass Yukika Kamatani/Keyboards
Read more

News & Topics

Load more
JpopAsia   © 2017             Privacy             Terms