You have turned off JavaScript in your browser.
Enable JavaScript in your browsers preferences to make use of all the advanced features of



    Members of S.L.I.M

    S.L.I.M's Bio

    Korean boy band.

    One of the members Dae Wan Ma (Im Jae Yong) is also member of ballad quartet Dia Tree and duo Nature.

    S.L.I.M's wall

    Become true fan of S.L.I.M to write a fan message

      About S.L.I.M

      Band nameS.L.I.M
      Band typeboyband (4 members)
      Debut2010 (active)
      Bookmark account or

      True fans


        Copyright © 2016 JpopAsia · Terms of service · Privacy policy · Community rules