You have turned off JavaScript in your browser.
Enable JavaScript in your browsers preferences to make use of all the advanced features of

joy (2)

Members of joy (2)

joy (2)'s Bio

joy is a new group under Sony Music Japan that features both male and female members. Formed in the spring of 2006, joy will be making their major debut in September of 2012 with "Iolite", the ending theme for the anime "Eureka Seven: AO"

Tomohiro Honma/Bass
Yukika Kamatani/Keyboards
Yuko Amada/Vocal,Guitar
Megumi Kodaki/Drums
Yasuki Matsumoto/Guitar

joy (2)'s wall

Become true fan of joy (2) to write a fan message

    About joy (2)

    Band namejoy (2)
    Band typeband (5 members)
    Debut5 September, 2012 (active)
    Official website
    Bookmark account or

    True fans


      Copyright © 2016 JpopAsia · Terms of service · Privacy policy · Community rules