GALNERYUS   ガルネリウス
Website Follow GALNERYUS


members Vocals: Masatoshi Ono Guitar: Syu (ex-VALKYR, SPINALCORD) Bass: Taka (ex-THE RUGE, BENCHMARK CAFE) Drums: JUNICHI (ex-Concerto Moon) Keyboard: Yuhiji (ex-Ark Storm, Aljambra, Prophesia) former members Vocals: YAMA-B (ex-AXBITES) Bass: YU-TO (ex-DELUHI (as LEDA), UNDIVIDE) Bass: tsui (ex-AXB
Read more

News & Topics

Load more
JpopAsia   © 2017             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service