[Movie] KungFu Panda

67 posts  ·  created 1decennia ago by pichen  ·  last post 3yr ago
Back  |  Forums    Movies    [Movie] KungFu Panda

pichen
1decennia ago
107,797 jpops
permalink In the Valley of Peace, Po the Panda finds himself chosen as the Dragon Warrior despite the fact that he is obese and a complete novice at martial arts.

source

2 weeks ago i've seen this movie...OMG soooo funny.......... :laughing: :laughing:
i can't stop laughing until the end.......

the story is about a Panda who want to become a dragon master...but he can't kungfu..
And the story begin when he's chosen as the dragon master......
It's true funny :laugh: :laugh: ... :otsu:

i want to see it once again... :giggle: :giggle:

gomu2man
1decennia ago
1,178 jpops
permalink well iw atch it it's good but may b i expect too much from it then i'm not that satisfy with it xD well but i learn a lesson from it... dont expect too much from a movie coz u might get a bit dissapointed.. but yeh it's still a good movie pretty funny :D love his move xD

fueledbybecky
1decennia ago
547 jpops
permalink Hehe I really want to see! It looks hilarious!

Loli
1decennia ago
913 jpops
permalink I liked it, twas hilarious...........Scadoosh!

dilaChan
1decennia ago
24,609 jpops
permalink OMG!! I really loved it!! It was so hilarious!!! :RBhalo: :lovec: :boogie: I just loved all the slowmotion scenes!!! :laughing: :giggle:
And also love the credits with Rain's "Kung Fu Fighting" :tongue:

pichen
1decennia ago
107,797 jpops
permalink you mean "rain" who played Full House...??
is he sang that "kungfu fighting" song in the credit??

Aysohmay
1decennia ago
1,659,306 jpops
permalink It was robably the artist Rain....

lovelykitty
1decennia ago
134 jpops
permalink I've seen this movie with my boyfriend and it was so funny! My boyfriend couldn't stop quoting the movie for a week XD

Jpoprules
1decennia ago
5,985 jpops
permalink hahahaha i loved the movie haha especially the chopstick fight

KSF
1decennia ago