Jpop recommendations? I'm new ^-^

24 posts  ·  created 4yr ago by DaisKey  ·  last post 1yr ago
Back  |  Forums    Recommendations    Jpop recommendations? I'm new ^-^

DaisKey
4yr ago
454 jpops
permalink Hello everyone! I'm new to Jpop though for the past years I've listened to some songs... but only certain ones ^-^ Funny how I discovered Jpop first but instead got into Kpop haha XD Anyways... can you guys help me? I really like some Morning Musume songs because they're catchy but I wanna listen to more songs from different groups... I really like upbeat songs and maybe something like Konna ni mo by Dream that I just heard some minutes ago ^-^ Sorry for making this long but I hope you understand! Thank you! :) Oh and boy groups are welcome too!!! :)

GoingCRAZYLOL
4yr ago
23,341 jpops
permalink Hey there welcome to JPA! XD
http://37.media.tumblr.com/d33c38c0f5991868771447c682c51212/tumblr_n1jb33MNBW1qbh7n1o1_r1_500.gif

(↑ They are Da-iCE XD)

And of course!!! You have come to the right place lol xD I will recommend some bands and songs and I will also add the links of those I could find below and I don't mind if you ask me for more! You can write on my wall anytime and feel free to ask :D Ok then here we go xD :

Artist/song
Arashi (One of the most famous Japanese bands!)/ Sakura

Arashi/ Breathless

Arashi/ FLY (Love this song <3)

Arashi/ Face Down

Da-iCE (Their major debt was in 2014, not so famous yet but honestly they made an awesome progress over the past year! :D) / SHOUT IT OUT

Da-iCE/ I'll be back

Da-iCE/ BOMB

Da-iCE collab.Vimclip/ My Generations

NEWS & Tegomass / Sakura Girl. (Tegomass)

NEWS/ ONE FOR THE WIN

NEWS/ SEVEN COLORS

NEWS/ Kaguya

Generations from EXILE TRIBE/ Sing it loud

EXILE TRIBE (<3)/ THE REVOLUTION

EXILE TRIBE/ 24 WORLD

Hope you liked them, and sorry if I wasn't helpful xD

DaisKey
4yr ago
454 jpops