C-Pop questions for the curious people...

29 posts  ·  created 1decennia ago by kaoru7  ·  last post 4yr ago
Back  |  Forums    C-Pop central    C-Pop questions for the curious people...

kaoru7
1decennia ago
1,022 jpops
permalink This forum/topic(whatever it is) is where people who don't know much about C-pop can ask anything (just like me :) )

People who know C-pop more can reply or share the informations they know... they can recommend anything stirctly about C-Pop...

i hope somebody will post here...

kaoru7
1decennia ago
1,022 jpops
permalink :RBheart: :RBheart:

Well because I first started this topic I think I should be the one who should first ask questions or recommendations..

Well, all of you know that I am really addicted to J-pop and K-pop and i'm starting to like C-Pop recently... since I'm a newbie in that field, I only know very little infos about them... i know farenheit and S.H.E

Just want to ask where i can see or read latest news about the C-pop artists that i mentioned above and also for the other C-Pop aritsts...

also ask for recommendations for the C-pop artists that you really love... :RBheart:

Arigatou gozaimasu in advance!!!

Hope someone will reply :) :D

rashiyu
1decennia ago
2,708 jpops
permalink I think Farhenheit is Taiwanese! ya, I really think it is...But I'm not sure though...I only recognize them cause of Wu cHun (guy who plays Sano in Hana Kimi Taiwanese)..:)

other than that, Im clueless when it cOmes to C-Pop!!:joops:

gomen!:asd:

kaoru7
1decennia ago
1,022 jpops
permalink Oh i forgot those two artists that I mentioned (S.H.E and Fahrenheit) are Taiwanese... gomen :RBcrying:

I forgot...

But anyweiz... anyone here who knows Cpop artists?

harajukuotaku
1decennia ago
4,411 jpops
permalink my mom listens to c-pop but i dont know any names gomen ne

kaoru7
1decennia ago
1,022 jpops
permalink really your mom listens to cpop?! that's unsual... well its okay...