Arashi's Reveals New Single and Live DVD

6yr ago   ·   Friday 30 Mar, 2012 - 03:38am UTC   ·   delilah   ·   1 upvote   ·   0 comments   ·   2,572 views
Arashi's Reveals New Single and Live DVD
After Arashi's highly successful "Wild at Heart" single, the Johnny's talents are back with a brand new single and a live concert DVD on May.

Their upcoming single to be released this May 9th is called "Face Down". The song talks about confronting their "alter ego" and getting to know more about themselves. It will be released in regular and limited edition. Other tracklist and covers have yet to be announced.

Aside from their new single, Arashi will also be releasing a concert DVD. The DVD is titled "ARASHI Beautiful World Tour"; the special edition also contains a 48-page booklet detailing their concert held last year at National Olympic Stadium. It will be released on May 28th.

Moreover, here are the songs and performances included in their concert DVD:

- Overture
- Believe
- Oh Yeah!
- Kotoba yori Taisetsu na Mono
- A • RA • SHI
- Niji no Kakera~no rain, no rainbow~
- Love Rainbow
- Summer Splash!
- Hadashi no Mirai
- Crazy Moon~Kimi wa Muteki~
- Lucky Man
- Shake it!
- Ashita no Kioku
- Boku ga Boku no Subete
- Hero
- “Janakute”
- Konomama Motto
- Everybody Zenshin
- Kitto Daijyobu
- Happiness
- Rock this
- always
- Lotus
- Beautiful days
- Hung up on
- Dokonidemo Aru Uta
- Attack it!
- morning light
- Mada Minu Sekai e
- a Day in Our Life
- Trouble maker
- Love so sweet
- Sakura Sake
- Hatenai Sora
- Tooku Made
- Kansha Kangeki Ame Arashi
- Natsu no Namae
- Fight Song
- One Love
- Gori Muchuu
- 5×10
Source: jpopasia.com
Shared by: delilah
Share Tweet Report
JpopAsia   © 2017             Privacy             Terms