Kana Nishino Announces 31st Single "Girls"

1yr ago   ·   Wednesday 14 Jun, 2017 - 08:08pm UTC   ·   Aysohmay   ·   3 upvotes   ·   0 comments   ·   2,268 views
Kana Nishino Announces 31st Single

Kana Nishino will be releasing her 31st single "Girls" on July 26.

The upcoming was written as the theme song for adventure game "Layton Mystery Journey: Katrielle and the Millionaires' Conspiracy". The singer imagined girls working hard to get what they want, and wrote the song's lyrics as a way to cheer to them on.

Promotional images for the single were released with its announcement, creating a stir on social media. The singer cut off her typically long, flowing hair, and now sports a short bob cut.

2 versions of the single will be available upon release: a CD-Only version, and a CD DVD version. Check out their cover art and track lists below:


1. Girls
2. Go Fight Win!


1. Girls
2. Go Fight Win!
4. Girls (Instrumental)

Shared by: Aysohmay
Share Tweet Report Kana Nishino Follow
JpopAsia   © 2018             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service