Superfly Announces Best-Of Album Track List Selected By Fans

1yr ago   ·   Friday 17 Feb, 2017 - 12:02am UTC   ·   Aysohmay   ·   2 upvotes   ·   0 comments   ·   1,638 views
Superfly Announces Best-Of Album Track List Selected By Fans

Superfly will be releasing her 10th anniversary best-of album "LOVE, PEACE & FIRE" on April 4.

The upcoming album will have 39 tracks spread across 3 CDs. The songs were all selected by through a fan vote system among a pool of 128 songs throughout Superfly's career.

"I was really surprised by the results of the voting. I was please to see that not only singles but songs from albums got some love," the singer said of the selection.

The top 3 songs in the fan vote, in order, were "Beautiful", "Ai wo Komete Hanataba wo", and "Ai ni Idakarete".

In addition to the 3 CDs normally released for the album, a bonus CD of instrumentals will be included as part of the limited edition version of the album.

Check out the track list for the "LOVE, PEACE & FIRE" below:


1. Ai wo Komete Hanataba wo
2. Kagayaku Tsuki no You ni
3. Ai ni Idakarete
4. Oh My Precious Time
5. Ai to Kansha
6. See You
7. Koisuru Hitomi wa Utsukushi
8. Ai o Karada ni Fukikonde
9. Rin
10. Haru no ma Boroshi
11. Last Love Song
12. Yasashi Kimochi de
13. On Your Side


1. Beautiful
2. Hello Hello
3. Wildflower
4. Good-bye
5. My Best Of My Life
6. You & Me
7. 1969
8. Hi-Five
9. 919
10. Ai o Kurae
11. Standing Ovation
12. The Bird Without Wings
13. Starting Over


1. Tamashii Revolution
2. Alright!!
3. 99
4. Kuroi Shizuku
5. Bi-Li-Li Emotion
6. Force
7. Kokoro no Yoroi
8. Tanjou
9. White Light
10. Manifesto
11. How Do I Survive
12. I Remember
13. Rollin' Days

Shared by: Aysohmay
Share Tweet Report Superfly Follow
JpopAsia   © 2018             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service