Kana Nishino Announces 6th Album "Just LOVE"

2yr ago   ·   Tuesday 24 May, 2016 - 04:27pm UTC   ·   Aysohmay   ·   2 upvotes   ·   0 comments   ·   5,009 views
Kana Nishino Announces 6th Album
Kana Nishino has announced that she will be releasing her 6th studio album "Just LOVE" on July 13.

Nishino's album was announced through her web program "KANA CHANNEL". A parody of her "Torietsu" music video was used to make the announcement.

"Just LOVE" will contain 15 tracks. "Moshimo Unmei no Hito ga Iru no Nara", "Torisetsu", "Anata no Suki na Tokoro", "You & Me" and "Have a nice day" will all be included on the album. The rest of the songs will be announced at a later date.

2 versions of the album will be available for purchase: a CD-only and a CD+DVD version.
Source: jpopasia.com
Shared by: Aysohmay
Share Tweet Report
JpopAsia   © 2018             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service