X4 Announces 2nd Album "Funk,Dunk,Punk"

2yr ago   ·   Friday 22 Apr, 2016 - 02:02pm UTC   ·   Aysohmay   ·   4 upvotes   ·   0 comments   ·   2,090 views
X4 Announces 2nd Album
X4 will be releasing its 2nd studio album "Funk,Dunk,Punk" on May 25.

The new album will come in 3 different versions. Limited Edition A will feature a DVD with 5 music videos. Limited Edition B will come with a DVD containing a documentary featuring behind-the-scenes footage from its latest tour. The regular, CD-only version will come with 2 bonus tracks.

X4 has also announced that it will be going on a nationwide tour to promote the album's released. The tour begins on July 2 and ends on August 26, with 21 concerts being scheduled during that time.

Check out the album's cover art and track list below:

Regular Edition


Limited Edition A


Limited Edition B


1. Funk,Dunk,Punk
2. Party Up!!
3. Dive into your love
4. Killing Me
5. obsession
6. You
7. Rainbow Road
8. Koe ni Shita Nara
9. Snow Flakes
10. IDKYN (I don’t know your name)
11. Kusuriyubi
12. Chikai
14. #musicoverdose -X4 ver.-
16. Fly in (Regular Edition Only)
17. Yokubo (Regular Edition Only)
Source: jpopasia.com
Shared by: Aysohmay
Share Tweet Report
JpopAsia   © 2018             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service