1

hide 20th Anniversary NicoNico Live Broadcast

5yr ago   ·   Sunday 14 Apr, 2013 - 02:55pm UTC   ·   LaLaSukura   ·   1 upvote   ·   0 comments   ·   3,196 views
hide 20th Anniversary NicoNico Live Broadcast
This year being the 20th Anniversary of hide's solo career, NicoNico will broadcast around the world "hide Memorial Day Special 2013". The program subject and title is "hide 24-hour Nico Live 20th Anniversary Solo Career Special" on May 2nd, 2013.

Also hide fans can take part in the "We Love hide 2013" contest by submitting self-created videos and illustrations of hide to the "We Love hide"channel. The contest is now open and the deadline for submissions is April 28th. Winners will be announced during the the program on May 2nd. You must register to watch and it is free to do so. It is best to register ahead of time so you don't miss any of the program. Register here.

*NOTE-X-Japan video's will not be included.

Viewing times for the broadcast are as follows:

May 2nd - 07:00 Los Angeles 
May 2nd - 10:00 New York 
May 2nd - 11:00 Sao Paulo
May 2nd - 15:00 London 
May 2nd - 16:00 Paris 
May 2nd - 18:00 Moscow
May 2nd - 23:00 Tokyo
Source: jpopasia.com
Shared by: LaLaSukura
Share Tweet Report
JpopAsia   © 2018             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service