ONE OK ROCK To Release New Album "Jinsei Kakete Boku Wa" On March 6th

5yr ago   ·   Tuesday 15 Jan, 2013 - 10:49am UTC   ·   NaNaShinobi   ·   1 upvote   ·   0 comments   ·   11,240 views
ONE OK ROCK To Release New Album
ONE OK ROCK, who have recently release their new single "Deeper Deeper/Nothing Helps" on January 9th, officially announced that they are going to release a new album called "Jinsei Kakete Boku Wa" on March 6th.

Their new work will be sold on both Regular (CD only) and Limited Edition (CD+DVD) and will include songs such as "The Beginning", "Deeper Deeper", "Nothing Helps", "The same as…".

Moreover, ONE OK ROCK are scheduled to hold a little summer tour called "ONE OK ROCK Arena Tour" starting from May 11th. Tickets for their tour will be available from April 20th.

Check the tour dates below!:

ONE OK ROCK Arena Tour
Saturday, May 11th @Makomanai Sekisui Heim Ice Arena (Hokkaido)
Sunday, May 19th @Marine Messe Fukuoka (Fukuoka)
Thursday, May 23rd @Yokohama Arena (Kanagawa)
Saturday, May 25th @Yokohama Arena (Kanagawa)
Sunday, May 26th @Yokohama Arena (Kanagawa)
Saturday, June 1st @Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
Sunday, June 2nd @Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
Saturday, June 8th @Xebio Arena Sendai (Miyagi)
Saturday, June 15th @Nippon Gaishi Hall (Aichi)
Sunday, June 16th @Nippon Gaishi Hall (Aichi)
Source: jpopasia.com
Shared by: NaNaShinobi
Share Tweet Report
JpopAsia   © 2017             Privacy             Terms