BIG BANG Reveal Details About Upcoming "Seoul Concert LIVE CD"

5yr ago   ·   Tuesday 8 Jan, 2013 - 07:28am UTC   ·   NaNaShinobi   ·   1 upvote   ·   0 comments   ·   2,231 views
BIG BANG Reveal Details About Upcoming
Big Bang has recently released new information about "Seoul Concert LIVE CD" which will be released on January 10th posting the official playlist and details on their official home page.

Along with the CD and the booklet, customers will also find a poster inside their copy of "Seoul LIVE CD".
Check the tracklist below!:

01. Tonight
02. Hands Up
03. Fantastic Baby
04. Stupid Liar
05. Cafe
06. Bad Boy
07. Blue
08. Ain't no fun
09. Love Song
10. Haru Haru
11. Lies
12. Last Farewell

As rumored before, Big Bang have also confirmed the release of "2012 BIGBANG ALIVE TOUR IN SEOUL DVD" scheduled for January 25th and a new unexpected DVD which will include a collection of Big Bang's MVs called "BEST MUSIC VIDEO
COLLECTION 2006~2012
" scheduled for February 13rd.
Source: jpopasia.com
Shared by: NaNaShinobi
Share Tweet Report
JpopAsia   © 2017             Privacy             Terms