ayaka To Release New Single "beautiful / Chiisana Ashiato"

5yr ago   ·   Sunday 23 Dec, 2012 - 06:35pm UTC   ·   Aysohmay   ·   1 upvote   ·   0 comments   ·   4,692 views
ayaka To Release New Single
ayaka will be releasing her 11th single "beautiful / Chiisana Ashiato" on February 20th.

The singer's new single is her first one in 3 1/2 years. Her last single, "Minna Sora no Shita", was released in July of 2009. It is her first proper single since returning from a hiatus last year.

"beautiful / Chiisana Ashiato" will come in a CD Only and CD+DVD version. In addition to the 2 A-side tracks, the single will come with an English version of "Hajimari no Toki", the lead track from her latest album "The Beginning".

Check out the track list for the new single below:


1. beautiful
2. Chiisana Ashiato
3. Hajimari no Toki (English ver.)
4. beautiful (Inst.)
5. Chiisana Ashiato (Inst.)


1. beautiful (MUSIC CLIP)
2. Chiisana Ashiato (MUSIC CLIP)
Source: jpopasia.com
Shared by: Aysohmay
Share Tweet Report
JpopAsia   © 2017             Privacy             Terms