Sadie Revealed Details on New Album "THE BLACK DIAMONDS"

5yr ago   ·   Friday 14 Sep, 2012 - 11:43pm UTC   ·   Keia   ·   1 upvote   ·   0 comments   ·   3,739 views
Sadie Revealed Details on New Album
On October 10th Sadie will release their new album titled “THE BLACK DIAMONDS”!

The album comes in two editions: A Regular Edition for 3250 Yen that is CD-only and a Limited Edition for 3675 Yen including CD and DVD. This is the whole track list:

Limited Edition
01. kimi no mitaimono
02. ~mukuro~
03. ai no wana
05. Flavor of blood
06. tear drop
07. Rosario
08. playgirl
09. Rain fall
10. kanashimi no sanka
Rain fall PV

The Regular Edition doesn’t include the PV for Rain fall but an additional song titled “Struggle Against Betrayal”.

Sadie will kick off their "THE BLACK DIAMONDS" One man tour on October 13th and will hold the tour final on December 12th in Tokyo
Source: jpopasia.com
Shared by: Keia
Share Tweet Report
JpopAsia   © 2017             Privacy             Terms