U-KISS Reveals Details Of Their New Album "The Special to KissMe"

6yr ago   ·   Thursday 31 May, 2012 - 12:49pm UTC   ·   Aysohmay   ·   1 upvote   ·   0 comments   ·   5,023 views
U-KISS Reveals Details Of Their New Album
U-KISS will be releasing a special mini album titled "The Special to KissMe" on June 5th. The new album is meant to be a gift to the group's fans.

While the album comes out on June 5th, one of their new tracks, "Te Amo", will be released on June 1st. The song was composed by Nassun and Zenda Faketeri and produced by Beatamin. The title track of the album, "Believe", was composed and written by group member AJ.

Check out the album's tracklisting as well as some teaser photos below:

1. Believe
2. Te Amo
3. It Must Be Fate
4. Let’s Get
5. Believe (Instrumental Version)
6. Te Amo (Instrumental Version)
Source: jpopasia.com
Shared by: Aysohmay
Share Tweet Report
JpopAsia   © 2018             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service