Fakuto ファクト
FACT Fakuto Fakuto ファクト


FACT is: Takahiro (guitars, vocals) Tomohiro (bass, vocals) Eiji (drums, vocals) Hiro (lead vocals) Kazuki (guitar, vocals) The Masks: “One aspect of the masks is to try to have people listen to the music rather than looking at us and seeing we’re just another Japanese band,” Kazuki ex...
Read more

News & Topics

Load more
JpopAsia   © 2017             Privacy             Terms