Boys Republic

Boys Republic
Follow Boys Republic Twitter Facebook



The boy group, composed of members Wonjun, Dabin, Suwoong, Sungjun and Minsoo, is part of the filthy rich Universal Studios, and are being managed under Universal’s Korean branch. Boys Republic is Universal Studio’s first step into the Kpop music scene, and the company is hoping that these boys will...
Read more

News & Topics

Load more
JpopAsia   © 2017             Privacy             Terms