Follow Boyfriend Twitter



Boyfriend is a six-member South Korean boy group under Starship Entertainment formed in 2011. The group consists of Kim Donghyun, Shim Hyunseong, Lee Jeongmin, twins Jo Youngmin, Jo Kwangmin and No Minwoo. The group has released three Korean singles, a mini album and soon to release a first studio a
Read more

News & Topics

Load more
JpopAsia   © 2018             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service