B.A.P Best.Absolute.Perfect Best.Absolute.Perfect



B.A.P is a six-member South Korean K-pop boy band formed by TS Entertainment in 2012. Consisting of Bang Yong Guk, Kim Himchan, Jung Daehyun, Yoo Youngjae, Moon Jong Up and Choi Jun Hong a.k.a Zelo. The group will debut on January 26, 2012. Pre-debut Prior to B.A.P's debut, Yong Guk was a rapp
Read more

News & Topics

Load more
JpopAsia   © 2018             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service