5Live 데이식스
DAY6 5Live 5Live 데이식스



Day6 is a South Korean rock band formed by JYP Entertainment. The group consists of six members: Sungjin, Jae, Young K, Junhyeok, Wonpil, and Dowoon. The group debuted with a mini album, The Day, on September 7, 2015.

Ex Members

News & Topics

Load more
JpopAsia   © 2018             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service